Royal College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences affiliation as per BPUT norms Pharmacy college of india | pharmacy college in Orissa | Royal pharmacy college in India | Top pharmacy college of India | Pharmacy college Berhampur | pharmacy college Ganjam
Royal Pharmacy Logo
Transition 4.

The courses offered are approved by the AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) and PCI (Pharmacy Council of India), New Delhi and are recognized by the government of Orissa. The college is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT), Orissa, Rourkela for B. Pharm. and M. Pharm. courses. Also the college is an Institutional member of ISTE (Certificate No 1052).